I’m going to see them live and you’re not…Jealous?

August 22, 2011

 

BOY AND BEAR!! It’s what I have been listening to for the past week and a half now since the album rocked up in a neat little package.  I pre-ordered their album, in which came with a signed poster by the band.  My excitement and joy was that high when I saw the package on my kitchen bench.

That week, I had also purchased a ticket with three other loverly ladies to their Moonfire tour.  My life is complete with that and Falls Festival tickets and perhaps Meredith, life is swell.  I actually cried when I got my Falls ticket, along with Boy and Bear.  Live music rocks my jocks and should yours too!

So here are a few links to the wonderful world of Boy and Bear, including their Facebook fan page and a review on the new Album, Moonfire.

Enjoy xx

http://www.facebook.com/boyandbear

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/entertainment/music/album-review-moonfire-by-boy-bear/story-fn7oonq8-1226108283224

Leave a Reply

