I love totes!!

August 23, 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I first came across ‘The Tote Bag Book’ when I was in the store Tiny Dancer in Brunswick.  It looked hip, it looked hop and was just oh so cute and full of the most amazing tote bags you could buy.  I mean why buy a Chanel 2.25 for $4,500 when you could buy a retro tote bag for $50.  Sure it ain’t leather and a brand, but are sure as hell to be a hit at university and carry the copious amounts of books you have.

I am tempted to buy this book for my room and also to attain the awesome tote that comes with.

http://www.coolhunting.com/design/tote-bag-book.php

Coolest thing.

I am now pretty much broke.

Leave a Reply

