Practical Typewriting

August 26, 2011

So I was getting my daily dose of coffee, which was utter crap by the way, when I laid eyes on this book ‘practical typewriting’.  All it asked was for a dollar donation.

As those who read my blog know, I purchased a typewriter.  Thing is I have never used one before, so where to start? 

Well, this $2 book is perfect!  It shows me everything for the model I even have!

Clearly I am excited by this by the amount of exclamation marks I use, but wow!!  On the weekend I am going to type my first letter.  Maybe a love letter or a letter about love to the Melbourne Uni Co-op…

 

Leave a Reply

