Hangovers are God’s way of telling you life sucks

August 27, 2011

UGH!!

I am sooo hungover. I thought I would have trouble catching up to HR as she had after work drinks.  Turns out I didn’t have to worry about that.

I am the one that macked out with some random after 15 mins of talking to him (and he was 39), I drunkenly fist pumped at the Melbourne Central Lion to Rhianna and I had some very deep (sarcasm) conversation with HR’s housemates Matt and Chris (sorry guys!).

But on that note, it was still an awesome night.  But now God punishes me.

FUCK YOU GOD!!!! I should drink less…

My creativity is waning, so I must depart.  Oh, and did I mention I am making cupcakes…yeah, beat that for a Saturday

Leave a Reply

