Laughing in front of randoms= fail

September 7, 2011

OMG this is so hilarious.  Or maybe its hilarious due to my random nature and that I think hipsters are funny! Whats more funny are the looks I was getting at VU in St Albansfor laughing by myself…awkward

A helpful dressing-myself rule I usually follow is to take stock of my outfit and then remove one accessory before walking out the door. If I disobey, I will likely be hiding my acrylic scorpion pendant in my bag later on with defeat in my heart.This Chinatown lady probably thinks that kind of attitude is sad, and also that she is in a Blacksploitation film. Here is a video of her getting dressed (slightly NSFW). If you can come up with a good catch phrase for her, please send me an email.Thanks to photog John Agoncillo in SF for this one.

http://accidentalchinesehipsters.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

