That Spring feeling!

October 4, 2011

I apologise for the lack of blogging that has been happening on this blog.  Recently, I have been ill in which I refuse to blog when in a bad patch, as the things coming out of my mouth are generally quite uninspiring.

But now I am back, which is a marvelous feeling, so much so that I feel like frolicking in the Melbourne Zoo or going for jog around Princess Park.

I do rather love Spring.  It houses my birthday.  It’s funny how I only realised two nights ago, that it were October, with the next month being November, in which my birthday falls.  HOW COULD I HAVE POSSIBLY GOTTEN TO THE AGE OF 21?  This concerns me.  Not because I am getting old does it concern me.  In fact I embrace aging and enjoy it every bit as I want to live as much as possible and you only do that by aging!  But more so the fact that I have so much planning to do for my Garden Party.

I have purchased my dress. So, check.  Plus I have designed my own invites, which I drew myself! So another check in the box.  But that is all I have accomplished.  S%*t, F#@k, T*&%#!s!!!!   I think I have rather a lot to do.  Perhaps it is time to draw a list.  But first I need money!  To the Spring Racing carnival!!

Yes, I am working here.  I am also working as a door bitch at a strip club.  In addition, I work for a catering company and hopefully soon enough, Crabtree and Evelyn.  Oh the joys of being a student.

Now to stop procrastinating and writing this damned essay!!

Stacey

 

Leave a Reply

