I’m back with a vengence

December 19, 2011

WOW its been a crazy few months.

I have finished my year at school with a distinction average, had my tonsils out, had my 21st and am now going to Asia in 3 weeks.

Backpacking through Asia is going to be so scary!  I am freaking out hardcore.  My best friend who has also never been overseas is coming with me.

We are travelling through Bali, visiting Singapore, flying to Phuket, going through Thailand to Laos and then back to the south to oh Phangan to the full moon party.  CRAZY TIMES!!

I almost don’t want to go.  I hate planes.

But once I am there I know I will enjoy it. In the mean time I am epically poor.

Oh well, at least I will have a neat tan!

 

Leave a Reply

