The rather interesting things that makes us human beings

March 22, 2012

The past few days have been a little scary.  When I thought I was getting over illness from le tonsils, the past four days, the pain in pelvis and abdomen has become worse.   I have had this pain consistently for a few weeks, feeling bloated, nauseated, restless from tiredness and I feel like I have a urinary tract infection.  But the past four days the pain has amped up and the feeling of being a bloated cow has become worse.

So today I made a visit to my doctor in which I have been referred to get an ultrasound.  I’m not going to lie that it is a bit daunting when you get palmed off to another area because the doctor has no clue other than pushing around my lower stomach fat.

It will most likely be nothing, but come on!! Why is it that I have to feel so ill all the time?

 

Leave a Reply

