I changed my blog name

March 28, 2012

When I feel things are inspiration, I will get back that name for now…its this crazy new name ‘theqabalisticmind’.

Pretty much its secret, so secret that I bet the content of this blog wont even get out.

In the past few weeks I have become cynical.  I have been rather unwell and this makes me tired and grumpy.  I am poor no matter how much I try and I am going into another depression.  But the thing is my doctor thinks I am too happy to be depressed, so he won’t take me seriously…Have you heard of people pretending to be happy to not drag others down?

Anyway, having no money is making me a hermit, depressed and making me miss my family.  Plus I am sick.  I have no energy to cry, but I want to.  But what is the good in that.

I want to study and obtain a degree but what are you to do?  I am working so much, I can’t keep up anymore.  Oh, and then work puts me on one shift over easter, so now I am ever poorer….

If there is a god, I hope he helps me.

 

Leave a Reply

