Channel my inner Chanel

March 27, 2013

I am completely in love with Chanel make-up at the moment.  I love how they have matching lipsticks for there nail polishes, especially when I saw there to die for ‘Le Vernis’ range of Autumn/Fall ’13!

PLUM IS WHERE ITS AT!  After watching ‘Girls’ (My favourite TVseries!) I fell in love with Plum lipstick as Jessa would often wear.  Because I am blonde, have a fair complexion and have green eyes, dark lips suit me as a statement.  The colour is ‘Rouge Noir’.  It’s $45 a pop here in Aus, but it’s heavenly in a seductive way.

Chanel Rouge Noir

Leave a Reply

