It all starts with you!

March 29, 2013

I am currently in phase one of changing myself.  Or phase two, after dying my hair auburn a couple of days ago.

I feel defeated after constantly being bullied by my manager.  So I have decided to leave.

No discussions required.  Period.

Next phase; get mental health back into normal state.  I was aiming to approaced this without medication again.  But after the bulling I had this week, it has become so intense that I am unable to handle it.

So it looks like for now, I am back on Zoloft.

Phase three is getting through physio for my foot/back and get back to running.  Endorphins are the best shit going around.  

Wish me luck the next month.  Its going to be challenging!

Leave a Reply

