I am woman, hear me roar!

April 3, 2013

So yesterday I stood up to my manager, in whom has bullied me countless times to the point of clinical anxiety. I went to the director, handed him a formal complaint and told him to take this very seriously.  I told him want I wanted from this.

Today, I was advised I have a new manager and my previous one is not allowed to talk me or be in the same room as me.  I won, for now anyway.

I am so proud of myself for standing up for myself and finally looking after ME! 

Good work Stacey! You deserve a loose night out!

Leave a Reply

